Virginia Tech®home

Contact Us

Virginia Tech Alumni Association

Holtzman Alumni Center (0102)
901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061

alumni@vt.edu
540-231-6285  

Staff Listing

Name
Email
Title Phone Building and Postal Code
Charlie Phlegar
vpadvancement@vt.edu
Vice President for Advancement
Virginia Tech Alumni Association Executive Vice President
540-231-7676 315 Burruss Hall (0253)
Rhonda Arsenault
rarsenau@vt.edu
Associate Vice President for Advancement and Chief Operating Officer
Virginia Tech Alumni Association Chief Operating Officer and Secretary-Treasurer
540-231-2833 University Gateway Center (0102)
Dominique Benjamin
dbenjamin@vt.edu
Communications Specialist 540-231-2536 University Gateway Center (0102)
Matt Brandon
Mlb19@vt.edu
Chief Advancement Officer for Inclusion and Diversity 540-231-9934 University Gateway Center (0102)
Sharon Croy
scroy@vt.edu
Alumni Receptionist 540-231-8905 University Gateway Center (0102)
Deborah A. Day
hokie@vt.edu
Associate Vice President for Alumni Relations 540-231-7999 University Gateway Center (0102)
Julie Flanagan
jflanagan@vt.edu
Communications Specialist   University Gateway Center (0102)
Andrew Foiles
afoiles@vt.edu
Assistant Director of Student and Young Alumni Engagement
540-231-8903 University Gateway Center (0102)
Shaun Grahe
stgrahe@vt.edu
Director of Student and Young Alumni Engagement 540-231-3214 University Gateway Center (0102)
Bonnie Gilbert
bgilbert@vt.edu
Director of Alumni Relations for the Pamplin College of Business 540-231-9551 1033 Pamplin Hall (0209)
Mandy Hoefer
mhoefer@vt.edu
Assistant Director of Reunion Programs 540-231-2880 University Gateway Center (0102)
Sammi Hoover
hooversr@vt.edu
Director of Alumni Relations for the Virginia Tech Carilion School of Medicine 540-581-0277 2 Riverside Circle, Roanoke
Kristen Swanston Houston
kshouston@vt.edu
Director of Parent and Alumni Relations for Student Affairs 540-231-6476 Squires Student Center, Suite 341 (0510)
Crystal Jefferson
crcrocke@vt.edu
Director of Engagement for the Pamplin College of Business 540-231-8765 Pamplin College of Business (0122)
Katie Lafon
klafon@vt.edu
Director of Alumni Relations for the College of Science 540-231-8706 300 Turner St. Suite 4300
Cathy Lally
clally@vt.edu
Assistant to the Senior Associate Vice President 540-231-4009 University Gateway Center (0102)
Christi Lineberry
cbragg@vt.edu
Assistant Director of Chapter Programs 931-252-6808 University Gateway Center (0102)
Jamie Lucero
jlucero@vt.edu
Director of Alumni Relations for the College of Agriculture and Life Sciences 540-231-9666 (office), 540-382-3826 (cell) 216 Hutcheson Hall (0402)
Annie McCallum
anniem2@vt.edu
Director of Communications for Alumni Relations 540-231-6845 University Gateway Center (0336)
Jenny McCoy
jcmccoy@vt.edu
Executive Assistant
540-231-6286
University Gateway Center (0102)
Katie Marquis
kmarquis@vt.edu
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement 540-231-6343 University Gateway Center (0102)
Angela Mills
amills3@vt.edu
Director of Alumni Relations for the College of Engineering 540-231-5753 460 Turner St. Suite 306 (0259)
Emily Pinette
epinette@vt.edu
Assistant Director of Chapter Programs 703-517-9766 Research Center - Arlington
900 N Glebe Road
Arlington, VA 22203
Mariah Raskin
mariah9@vt.edu
Assistant Director of Young Alumni Engagement 571-384-0912  
Virginia "Ginny" Ritenour
ginnyrit@vt.edu
Director of Chapter Programs
540-231-8910 University Gateway Center (0102)
Robyn Stuart
robynes@vt.edu
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations for the College of Engineering 540-231-9140 University Gateway Center (0102)
Justina Sumpter
justinas@vt.edu
Director of Alumni Relations for the College of Architecture and Urban Studies
540-231-1486 Cowgill Hall (0205)
Glen van der Molen
glenvan@vt.edu
Assistant Director for Reunion Programs 540-231-1194 University Gateway Center (0102)
Cassie W. Wagner
weddcb@vt.edu
Director of Alumni and Referring Practitioner Relations for the Virginia-Maryland College of Veterinary Medicine 540-231-4222
215 Duck Pond Drive, Advancement Suite
Latanya Walker
latanya@vt.edu
Director of Alumni Relations for Inclusion and Diversity 540-231-8970 University Gateway Center (0102)
Laura Wedin
lwedin@vt.edu
Associate Director for Student and Young Alumni Engagement 540-231-4613 University Gateway Center (0102)
Jay Whitlow
jowhitl4@vt.edu
Event Coordinator/Building Manager 540-231-2141 Holtzman Alumni Center (0304)
Amy Winemiller
awinemiller@vt.edu
Alumni and Constituent Engagement Coordinator for the Virginia-Maryland College of Veterinary Medicine 540-231-5809