Virginia Tech Alumni Association
Holtzman Alumni Center (0102)
901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061

alumni@vt.edu
540-231-6285 | 540-231-3039 (fax)

Holtzman Alumni Center hours:
Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
(and selected hours on football game weekends and special events).

Alumni Association Staff

Unless otherwise noted, staff may be contacted through the Holtzman Alumni Center address and phone number listed above.

Name
Email
Title Phone Building and Postal Code
Matthew M. Winston Jr.
mmwvt@vt.edu
Senior Associate Vice President for Alumni Relations 540-231-8677 University Gateway Center (0102)
Lynn Blevins
lynnblevins@vt.edu
Manager of Constituency Engagement and Professional Programs for the College of Veterinary Medicine 540-231-5809 205 Duckpond Drive (0442)
Sharon Croy
scroy@vt.edu
Alumni Records 540-231-8905 Holtzman Alumni Center (0304)
Deborah A. Day
hokie@vt.edu
Associate Vice President for Alumni Relations 540-231-7999 University Gateway Center (0102)
Greg Fansler
gfansler@vt.edu
Senior Associate Director for Alumni Relations 540-231-8902 University Gateway Center (0102)
Andrew Foiles
afoiles@vt.edu
Assistant Director of Student and Young Alumni Engagement
540-231-8903 University Gateway Center (0102)
Ciji Good
ciji@vt.edu
Director of Special Events 540-231-7713 University Gateway Center (0102)
Shaun Grahe
stgrahe@vt.edu
Director of Student and Young Alumni Engagement 540-231-3214 University Gateway Center (0102)
Bonnie Gilbert
bgilbert@vt.edu
Director of Alumni Relations for the Pamplin College of Business 540-231-9551 1033 Pamplin Hall (0209)
Carol Green
cagreen@vt.edu
Reunions and Events Registrar 540-231-8907 University Gateway Center (0102)
Kathleen Green
kagreen3@vt.edu
Assistant Director for Alumni Services 540-231-4853 University Gateway Center (0102)
Gwen Harrington
gwenh@vt.edu
Director of Alumni Relations for Career Resources, Sponsorships & Travel 540-231-9401 University Gateway Center (0102)
Jack Hutcheson
jhutches@vt.edu
Director of National Capital Region Alumni Programs 571-858-3252 National Capital Region, 900 N. Glebe Road, Arlington, VA 22203
Crystal Jefferson
crcrocke@vt.edu
Director of Engagement for the Pamplin College of Business 540-231-8765 Pamplin College of Business (0122)
Katie Lafon
klafon@vt.edu
Director of Alumni Relations for the College of Science 540-231-8706 300 Turner St. Suite 4300
Colonel Patience Larkin
patience@vt.edu
Director of Virginia Tech Corps of Cadets Alumni 540-231-9369 141 Lane Hall (0213)
Cathy Lally
clally@vt.edu
Assistant to the Senior Associate Vice President 540-231-4009 University Gateway Center (0102)
Jamie Lucero
jlucero@vt.edu
Director of Alumni Relations for the College of Agriculture and Life Sciences 540-231-9666 (office), 540-382-3826 (cell) 216 Hutcheson Hall (0402)
Gilda Machin-Scarpaci
gmachins@vt.edu
Special Events Coordinator 540-231-6287 University Gateway Center (0102)
Kelly L. McCann
klgrffn@vt.edu
Assistant Director of Special Events 540-231-0062 University Gateway Center (0102)
Annie McCallum
anniem2@vt.edu
Director of Communications for Alumni Relations 540-231-6845 University Gateway Center (0336)
Katie Marquis
kmarquis@vt.edu
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement 540-231-6343 University Gateway Center (0102)
Angela Mills
amills3@vt.edu
Director of Alumni Relations for the College of Engineering 540-231-5753 460 Turner St. Suite 306 (0259)
Lynne Pearo-Baker
lynne16@vt.edu
Director of Alumni Relations for the Virginia Tech Carilion Institute 540-581-0277 2 Riverside Circle, Roanoke
Virginia "Ginny" Ritenour
ginnyrit@vt.edu
Director of Chapter Programs
540-231-8910 University Gateway Center (0102)
Robyn Stuart
robynes@vt.edu
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations for the College of Engineering 540-231-9140 University Gateway Center (0102)
Justina Sumpter
justinas@vt.edu
Director of Alumni Relations for the College of Architecture and Urban Studies
540-231-1486 Cowgill Hall (0205)
Glen van der Molen
glenvan@vt.edu
Assistant Director for Reunion Programs 540-231-1194 University Gateway Center (0102)
Cassie W. Wagner
weddcb@vt.edu
Director of Alumni and Referring Practitioner Relations for the Virginia-Maryland College of Veterinary Medicine 540-231-4222
215 Duck Pond Drive, Advancement Suite
Latanya Walker
latanya@vt.edu
Director of Alumni Relations for Diversity, Inclusion, and Community Engagement 540-231-8970 University Gateway Center (0102)
Bobbie Webster
websterb@vt.edu
Assistant Director for Family and Alumni Relations 540-231-3792 Squires Student Center (0510)
Laura Wedin
lwedin@vt.edu
Student Programs Director 540-231-4613 University Gateway Center (0102)
Jay Whitlow
jowhitl4@vt.edu
Event Coordinator/Building Manager 540-231-2141 Holtzman Alumni Center (0304)
Corrine Woods
corrine.woods@vt.edu
Director of Alumni Relations for the College of Natural Resources and Environment 540-231-5484 Cheatham Hall (0324)
Sandra M. Worley
sandie@vt.edu
Alumni Receptionist 540-231-6285 Holtzman Alumni Center (0304)