Virginia Tech Alumni Association
Holtzman Alumni Center (0102)
901 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24061

alumni@vt.edu
540-231-6285 | 540-231-3039 (fax)

Holtzman Alumni Center hours:
Monday through Friday, 8 AM - 5 PM
(and selected hours on football game weekends and special events).

Alumni Association Staff

Unless otherwise noted, staff may be contacted through the Holtzman Alumni Center address and phone number listed above.

Name
Email
Title Phone Building and Postal Code
Matthew M. Winston Jr.
mmwvt@vt.edu
Sr. Associate Vice President for Alumni Relations 540-231-6285 Holtzman Alumni Center (0102)
Lynn Blevins
lynnblevins@vt.edu
Director of Alumni Relations for the College of Veterinary Medicine 540-231-5809 205 Duckpond Drive (0442)
Denise Crawford
kdenise@vt.edu
Communications Coordinator 540-231-2596 Holtzman Alumni Center (0102)
Sharon Croy
scroy@vt.edu
Alumni Records 540-231-8905 Holtzman Alumni Center (0102)
Deborah A. Day
hokie@vt.edu
Associate Vice President for Alumni Relations 540-231-6285 Holtzman Alumni Center (0102)
Matt Dowdy
mdowdy00@vt.edu
Printing and Mailing Manager 540-231-8911 Holtzman Alumni Center (0102)
Greg Fansler
gfansler@vt.edu
Senior Associate Director and Director of Marketing for Alumni Relations 540-231-6285 Holtzman Alumni Center (0102)
Shirley Fleet
fleets@vt.edu
Executive Secretary Senior 540-231-6285 Holtzman Alumni Center (0102)
Bonnie Gilbert
bgilbert@vt.edu
Director of Alumni Relations for the Pamplin College of Business 540-231-9551 1033 Pamplin Hall (0209)
Carol Green
cagreen@vt.edu
Reunions and Events Registrar 540-231-8907 Holtzman Alumni Center (0102)
Gwen Harrington
gwenh@vt.edu
Director of Alumni Relations for Career Resources, Sponsorships & Travel 540-231-9401 Holtzman Alumni Center (0102)
Jack Hutcheson
jhutches@vt.edu
Director of National Capital Region Alumni Programs 703-538-8331 Northern Virginia Office, 7054 Haycock Rd, Falls Church, VA 22043
Katie Lafon
klafon@vt.edu
Director of Alumni Relations for the College of Science 540-231-8706 300 Turner St. Suite 4300
Colonel Patience Larkin
patience@vt.edu
Director of Virginia Tech Corps of Cadets Alumni 540-231-9369 141 Lane Hall (0213)
Cathy Lally
clally@vt.edu
Assistant to the Sr. Associate Vice President 540-231-4009 Holtzman Alumni Center (0102)
Jamie Lucero
jlucero@vt.edu
Director of Alumni Relations for the College of Agriculture and Life Sciences 540-231-9666 (office), 540-230-2944 (cell) 216 Hutcheson Hall (0402)
Gilda Machin-Scarpaci
gmachins@vt.edu
Special Events Planner 540-231-6287 Holtzman Alumni Center (0102)
Kelly L. McCann
klgrffn@vt.edu
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations 540-231-0062 Holtzman Alumni Center (0102)
Annie McCallum
anniem2@vt.edu
Director of Communications for Alumni Relations 540-231-6845 University Gateway Center (0336)
Jordan McCauley
jordanm5@vt.edu
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations 540-231-1171 Holtzman Alumni Center (0102)
Katie Marquis
kmarquis@vt.edu
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement 540-231-6343 Holtzman Alumni Center (0102)
Angela Mills
amills3@vt.edu
Director of Alumni Relations for the College of Engineering 540-231-5753 460 Turner St. Suite 306 (0259)
Virginia "Ginny" Ritenour
ginnyrit@vt.edu
Director of Chapter Programs
540-231-8910 Holtzman Alumni Center (0102)
Pamela Stanley
pstanley@vt.edu
Alumni Records Manager 540-231-8906 Univeristy Gateway Center (0336)
John Vile
jvile@vt.edu
Technical Services Manager 540-231-1191 University Gateway Center (0336)
Latanya Walker
latanya@vt.edu
Director of Alumni Relations for Diversity, Inclusion, and Community Engagement 540-231-8970 460 Turner St. Suite 301 (0708)
Laura Wedin
lwedin@vt.edu
Student Programs Director 540-231-4613 Holtzman Alumni Center (0102)
Jay Whitlow
jowhitl4@vt.edu
Event Coordinator/Building Manager 540-231-2141 Holtzman Alumni Center (0102)
Sandra M. Worley
sandie@vt.edu
Receptionist 540-231-6285 Holtzman Alumni Center (0102)